Pigeon

On a hot tin roof, I like the sun on him.. Today we went to town, Mr L to see the accountant and to buy me a mahhoooosive pressy for my birffday next week, me to root aboot the shops. I went back to the car to wait for him. The car was hot, so I sat with the door half open, then there was an altercation from a thing, the only way to describe this female. She stopped and shouted are you going, so I put my head out and said no sorry, she then said well what the F**k are you doing with the door open. Well I got out of the car and went over and put my head inside her window, and said quietly, The car was hot so I opened the door, is this a problem for you. She then came out with a trail off swear words I haven't heard for many a year, I said quietly again, your parents must be well proud of you and your foul tongue..love... I walked away and she continued to swear and drove off screeching her tyres...mmmm Lovley... Not. Hope your day had been goo. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.