HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Findings from fleamarkets.

I never find anything from the fleamarkets. Maybe the reason is because I almost never visit them. But the reason I don't visit them is because I don't ever find anything from them...... :D :D :D

My co-worker have said many times that at Kerava is many nice fleamarkets where she buys lot's of clothes for cheap price. We decided to visit them today with my friend.

At the first place we were almost 1.5hours !! And I found lots of things. Then I drove her to Helsinki and decided to visit one fleamarket by myself. I got in the store 15 minutes before it got closed and I ran through the place. Still found many clothes.. :D
It was so nice trip! Because now when I've lost some weight, I need to buy almost everything for me.. So it was nice to find this many pieces for under 70euros. And there is
- pair of jeans
- "leather" jacket
- woollen jacket
-  spring/fall jacket x 2
- jeans vest x 2
- shirts of "jeans" x 2
- shirt
- moomin tray

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.