Me, Myself, and I

The start of a project.

Things have changed for me over the past few months. I am, for want of a better term, trying to find myself again. Sounds odd writing it, feels odd too. 

I haven't been well, not physically, but mentally. I have had a lot of support and love and friendship. Normal, ordinary people, doing what outwardly may seem like the simplest, most insignificant thing, but there have been occasions where that little thing has made an enormous difference.

I know it's going to be a long journey back to being 'normal'. It has just begun, and whilst right now things seem pretty good, I am sure there are going to be humps in the road.

I am hoping to get portraits of some of these amazing people, in all their ordinariness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.