Our Little Men

At last a blip (collage) of the boys after school today, they were as always very camera shy for me as soon as they saw the camera in my hand, I have been trying for weeks to get just one shot! I was explaining this to Sara, their mum (our daughter) when she came to collect them for home, who then and there picked up my camera took the boys into the bedroom, within seconds Sara came out laughing with both boys also laughing "there you go mum" she said as she handed back my camera, the boys came over giving me big hugs.
Just look at them now so grown up, Koen sporting his new "grown up" hair style cut by his mum a few weeks ago he is now 12, Jacob is now 10, both growing into fine young men. It was impossible to chose just one photo for this blip, even their funny face shots were priceless, this collage is thanks to Sara who is such a good mum to the boys, as well as a very special daughter to us both.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.