Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Up a dead end and down Glyncastle

A quick afternoon stroll to make sure the muscles don't seize up after yesterday's exertions, not quite as taxing on the legs but enough to help get back in the swing of things. Took pot luck on this walk and I just went the way I thought best, of course I ended up in a dead end with nowhere to go. Which is somewhat ironic given my recent addiction of studying maps for walks, of course it helps if you read the maps before you start the walk. Lol!

Not to worry though, it was good exercise and it was a delight to see such beautiful wild flowers. I've decided that I want part of my garden to be totally wild, please take note my personal garden designer. Lol! Seriously though can you buy a packet of wild seeds? I'm sure you must be able to.

One more sleep to go before normality returns tomorrow. Can't wait to get this cast off! Have I mentioned that before?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.