shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Bike light

Given the shortening days, I took the opportunity to cycle home along the tow path while it's still light enough to do so. As I was cycling past University College boathouse, I spotted this and hit the brakes. I love the light, the lines, and the 'Oxfordness' - a bike leaning against a boat house!

Cold is much better, I got my sense of smell back yesterday afternoon, and throat is a little better, but I still need to be careful. Not ideal as tomorrow is a very big day at work, World Student Day, where students around the world pray for each other. Actually, it's already started as we're a global organisation, so the event actually goes on for 2 days - as we cover all time zones! It's already fun, and only going to get better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.