deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Last Three

Today was another of those bitty days.  Firstly we needed to sort out all the ires behind the television and DVD's and set them up properly.  This took longer than expected but it is all neat and tidy behind now and all working fine.  KG went off to his meeting and I sorted out the washing and checked that all was working.  Down into Thornbury to get Aldi nappies for daughter no 2 and to the health centre for my shingles jab. I was in and out in less than a minute!!

I didn't have to cook tea tonight as KG had had a meal at lunchtime.
Blip . was a bit hurried today and when I moved this orchid out of the front room only three blooms survived.  So by blipping them they will last forever!!

Dull morning but sunny afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.