As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Emily

This afternoon saw four nice kids up in my studio for some photos. The expected slight chaos but it all went well and happily some decent shots resulted - well I think so. It'll be another day before I hand the pics over to their parents - there's rather a lot to check first but hopefully they'll be happy.

I'm getting better at this game - this one has only been cropped, resized and sharpened - no tweaking and it's not bad at all. I won't claim it's perfect but I think I'm doing ok......

Once they left the sun came out so I spent the rest of the afternoon in the garden with a book - consequently the rest of this evening will be a flurry of activity doing the stuff I was going to do this afternoon......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.