lyndylooloo

By lyndylooloo

And if you want these kinds of dreams

My morning run along the canal was very autumnal today. The leaves are changing colour and starting to drop onto the tow paths, fields and water. It's not as bright today but the reflections are still perfect as the wind is almost non-existent.

When I get home I'm going to bake a chocolate cake (it will make the house smell divine!) ready to cut it, ice it and then decorate it with the aid of the small bloke and some assorted decorating goodies.

One day I shall have a huge kitchen so that we can spend more time working on foodie things together. Mine is so small that it makes even the most mundane task for two a bit of a squeeze. We still do though. Never been put off by a lack of space me.

I may share the finished product with you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.