Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Little Flower

After yesterday's arduous toils it was up to get the girls bathed and dressed and out.

Well, not for me. I was fast asleep. The instant I hit the sack last night it was like a switch being flicked off. MrsClix got up with the girls, bathed them and got them dressed. An hour later I stumbled up and only had to sort myself out.

We were off to get our family photos taken. A really talented guy who took some photos of us and the girls a couple of years ago was going to do another batch.

It started well but the girls weren't up for it and it soon became apparent that this was not going to work. We're going to head back another day and hope the session works out then.

After abandoning the photo shoot we went for a walk and then Pip's birthday lunch. Down for dumplings at Chop Chop. They love it. Well, they did. But MrsClix was tired. They were tired and all my girls were bouncing off one another. They all left early to walk back.

I finished lunch nice and relaxed and headed back to a house filled with snoozing ladies. An hour later and it was frenetic up, ballet costume on. Hair in a bun and, tutu all fluffed up, off to show parctice.

Gosh she looked cute.

Even from a bird's eye view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.