LIKE A DIAMOND IN THE SKY

Another canvas I did for my living room. I have 2 of these up. Silver paint which will look fab against the wall when I eventually paint the wall black.

So I have been quite ill hence lack of comments and blips up on time.  I have had another bad chest infection for 3 weeks then I got shingles! While yes it was sore it wasn't the agony I have heard it can be but I have felt sooooo ill. Been feeling better the last few days but still not right.

We have been off on holidays for 2 weeks here but I am back at work on Monday and I have my fingers and toes crossed that I feel better than this!

Can't remember if I wrote it before but I am being monitored by Doctor because I have some high count in my liver and also a Folic acid deficiency. Seemingly Folic acid repairs and produces new DNA and I know my immune system is weak just now - is it all connected? Also a hospital appointment ruled out Crohn's and said I have irritable bowel syndrome but could he be wrong because folic acid deficiency is a common symptom of crohn's and celiac disease...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.