Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Misty Loch

A beautiful morning, I took the dogs for a walk to the loch through the now empty tup field. It has just been an absolutely beautiful day. So still the loch was like glass reflecting the shoreline and sky so crystal clear.

The morning was spent sorting out some issues we had that involved using the brand new all in one printer which performed perfectly. The department of agriculture liked to point us out to a problem late in the afternoon the day before the deadline for the application. All sorted and off to the post office to send off things priority mail and after I took Ben for a walk round the village on his own. He did great and was no bother with me and walked beautifully on the lead. Then out again later to pick up a delivery of poultry and dog food. The afternoon I did the cottage changeover so it is sitting clean. Haven't got anyone booked until the end of December but its nice to have it sitting ready. So many photos for today so hard to choose my favourite but I did like this one and for once there are no dogs in it!

12c beautiful still sunny day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.