Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

Moving Day

Been driving around taking several blips today none of which I really care for. Drove past these kids (adults really just graduated from college) and thought I should have stopped and ask them if I could take their picture. Just kept driving. No, I have to go back this is going to be my blip for the day. Pulled up behind them. They walked up to the car to see what I wanted. I said may I take your picture. They ask why and I explained. They said what do you want us to do. Do you want us to pose and I said yes. So here was a fun blip for me today. I have decided to have some business cards printed up with my blip info on it so they can go to my journal and see their picture. That would make it more fun for all of us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.