Not your normal Jonty shot

On the way back from the school walk Jonty spotted a cat (I can't say 'Pussy Cat' because he knows what that is but hasn't cottoned on that 'Cat' is the same thing!).
He goes off like a rocket when he spots a cat but I don't usually have my camera switched on at the time. Today I did but you only get one chance at a shot like this.
I wasn't bothered about the cat, they always get away. Apart from one time when Jonty cornered a neighbours cat into a corner. the cat, a lovely fluffy black and white soft cat, un-arched it's back and started to walk towards the barking Jonty. He immediately backed off, whimpering and running back to me for protection.
The only problem that could arise is Jonty getting his nose slashed!

Extra photo is more normal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.