Moments in time

By Ali_tkdgirl

300!!!

I can't believe that I have managed to reach 300 blips. I never thought I would achieve this when I started out, but I am totally hooked to blipping. I am thankful for all the new friends I have made through this site. I love looking through all your photos. Here's too the next 300!

By the way this is my purse that my bestest friend chrisselbought me, the sheep looks like it's celebrating.

Sorry that it's not a better photo, Daisy was ill last night, it seems just to be a stomach bug, but I had to take her to the vet this morning and make sure she has lots of cuddles. The Vet's injection seems to be working, she's not been sick now since seeing the Vet, and has slept most of the day. It was a bit of a worrying time, I hate seeing her look so ill and unhappy. Hopefully she'll be more like her old self tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.