Flower Friday Pink Faff

I spent a lot of time saving photos to  a hard drive and deleting them from the computer in the hope it will speed up my computer. It has made a difference in that the computer no longer locks up after a couple of hours but it still won't cope with Photos as well as Photoshop being open at the same time. More maintenance needed, I suppose.
I thought my flower photo for FF was a bit ordinary so tried sprucing it up in Photoshop. It looked a lot better in PS and wouldn't upload so I faffed a bit more and made it pink, remembering it is Pinktober, as it is called in Australia. I haven't seen any evidence of awareness over here, maybe it is at some other time of the year. Once my computer is behaving I must play a bit more with Photoshop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.