Brrrr....

Hello Blipfriends!  
Dolly Reporting today!  

Life has been crazy at home!!  Mum has been super-busy - lots going on at work (though she's not actually been on a plane for a couple of weeks). She's had lots of meetings and phone calls and computer time and to be honest, I've felt a little neglected at times. But I try to be flexible - at least I enjoy snoozing, especially when it's in front of the fire!  

Today Mum Is off to Washington DC. I've heard her say that she can't wait because time at work seems like a rest in comparison. Crazy!!  

BUT - before we left for the dog-sitters, I said - "Hey Mum!  What about blip?? We are SO behind!"  She replied that she'd try to catch up while in DC. Hmm. "Hey Mum!  You need some fresh air before getting on the plane!  Why don't we go walkies and see if we can get a blip?"

And so we did!  It was very breezy and you can see I'm a bit cold!  But we thought this one with the last of the wildflowers looked good. They were blowing around in the wind, hanging on for dear life!  

Hope everyone's having a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.