Dressing up

I love weekends.

Today I've had lunch out, visited my Dad & stepmum, got my jobs at home done and spent a good hour sorting out photos.

I've had some more printed off, including the mono ones of New York that I blipped a couple of weeks ago.

I've also moved a couple of canvasses round too, to make way for the new selfie frame I've ordered. It seemed a unanimous comment on my blip the other day that we should just fill another frame, rather than change the photos in the existing one. Thanks blip mates ;-)

Once Mr A got home, he got the job of hanging the new photos in my dressing room.

The 3 mono ones have helped to fill a blank space down the stairs to the utility room.

The other photos are also of sentimental value. The portrait shot is from my 40th boudoir shoot and the love heart canvas was made by Mr A for my valentines present this year out of his thumbprints.

I'm a lucky lady :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.