Autumn morning & evening

Another beautiful day but I felt irritated at the sight of the window which was splashed with egg whites and yolks and flies were swarmed around in the morning.

Last night I heard some short knocks on a window and thought someone was at the door (which has a little window). Then I saw no body and guessed I might have had an illusion.

This didn't look like an advanced Halloween trick as none of my neighbours' windows seemed to be splashed. Nor have I been involved in any neighbourhood disputes or community conflicts. But I was the target. Hope it was just an ad hoc incident. 

Nevertheless, I reported to the police through an online form and also made the landlord aware of this incident. Also kept some photos as evidence but no good for display here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.