Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Dash's Birthday trip out!

As you know, earlier this week, Dash celebrated her 3rd birthday and it would be rude not to let her have a celebratory play out!

I met up with Dad in Easingwold for a 71 mile spin around beautiful lanes and through stunning villages, with the added extra of 5000 feet of climbing! 

I have added some extra photos:
1. A pretty little village. 
2. Couldn't not take a photo of the signs! 
3. We went right by the entrance to Flamingo Land. I cannot believe where it is located!! It is just at the end of a street in a rather well to do village. Stunned! 
4. Dash and Castle Howard in the distance :-) 

This is a photo of Byland Abbey in the evening light as we reached the end of our spin out :-) 

p.s. always think of fellow blipper Mikeder when in these parts - indeed, my Dad and I both gave a wave in the direction of Malton! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.