Skyroad

By Skyroad

PJs At The NCT

Took my car in for the National Car Test today. I usually pop out for a coffee while they do the testing, but this morning I had my camera so I thought I'd check out the viewing window. There were quite a few people waiting there, but this guy with his baby caught my eye (baby had an unusually expressive and 'adult' face). I asked him if he'd mind, knowing how some people react nowadays, but he was happy to be photographed with his child. So I shot a few frames, then noticed a couple of young lads behind him, messing around. 'D'ye like my PJs?', one of them asked. They also seemed happy enough to be photographed, so I included the one in the colourful PJ-bottoms. Not sure what he's doing here, showing off a tattoo perhaps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.