Let the sun

shine on me,, rain and more rain last night and by the way I think this morning is Monday,, with the boss away I was up early hoping to catch some nice light, a big rainbow at Beacon Point took a couple of shots and decided to head into town with Sam, I made my lunch because I had planed to go out the the Monday walkers.

I got down to Roys bay and is it ugly windy and threaten to rain again, so took another couple of shots, and thought its way to nasty so off Sam and I went, with me looking over my shoulder every now and then. We didn't get to far when I noticed the clouds behind me lifting and the sun trying to poke out from behind the clouds, I back tracked arrived back at the tree to get this and some others, I like this one the light on the tree was lovely hope you all had a great weekend.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.