Walk in the woods

I realised yesterday that these last 9 days Gollum has experienced:
- His first Dog Dancing Competition
- 2 Indoor Training Days with the Finnish Instructors
- 2 Outdoor Training Days with Danish Instructors
- 1 Day of training with Ingelise
- 1 Day of training on my own. 
 
7 days of training/competing within 9 days is a lot for a 5 mth old puppy, so I cancelled puppy class this morning and went for a beautiful walk in the woods instead. 

Today will be a lovely, relaxing Sunday without any big excitment for the boys. I think we all need it.

I uploaded a small video of Gollum's training progress yesterday.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. My internet is still not working properly, so commenting is too time consuming. Too much waiting time... Sorry :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.