From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

In the pink.....(sorry!)

I asked if Sophia would wear pink for me today; she chose red, but she is an independent young lady and I love that in her!

 We had a very happy day together, meeting at Charing Cross and walking to Trafalgar Square, down Horse Guard's Parade towards The Mall and Buckingham Palace, through St James's Park. Then back via Green Park, Piccadilly and Regent Street (calling into Hamley's briefly) to Oxford Circus, where we said our goodbyes and we came south while the family headed north. 

The children joined the crowds on the marble plinth at Queen Victoria's feet and would have sat on a lion in Trafalgar Square had not there been man on the look out for lion climbers. 

I noticed Campo Marzio, a shop in Piccadilly, are  doing their bit for BCAM with a wonderful display of beautiful pink  goods. I popped in to give them the thumbs up! 
Please look at my extra photos for today.

Please click on the breast cancer site to donate a mammogram to someone in need. Thank you!

https://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.