Catablog 11!!

Hello every one, hope you're all enjoying a purrfect weekend!

The weather's been far from purrfect here today, but we did have some sunshine around lunchtime so I snuck out through that cat flap contraption, which by the way is getting a bit of a tight squeeze (I think the hole must have shrunk!!) and managed to find myself a sunny spot for some autumnal sunbathing.

My Lady In Waiting was far too lazy to come out with me, she's been sitting with her feet up for most of the day, (gazing at muscly rugby players!!) but I'll let her off as she's still feeling grotty. I do think she could have combed my magnificent fur coat though, before she snatched this shot of me. After all, a girl likes to look her best for the camera!!

=^.^= Toffee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.