My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

When I see you again. <3

I was driving home after a shopping trip to buy a clock I saw a week ago & sadly it was no longer there. The shop has said they will let me know when they have it in stock again.
Driving home & the song " See you again " by Charlie Puth came on the radio & I began to cry, thinking of my dear friend Lesley who we lost five years ago suddenly. I miss her dearly & the last time we spoke she said she had so much to tell me. This song wasn't around when we were friends, but it reminds me of her everytime I hear it. Lesley is always in my thoughts & in my Heart forever. We had many happy times in this Pub, it was her Local, just a few minutes walk from where she lived as a Teenager & into her 20's. Bless her. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.