Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Lacy

Another mini-break for The Man and I, Edinburgh this time.

At the moment Kat isn't very well after and incident at work, we're here to visit and to try and be helpful. Just at the moment she is getting ready for the Beltane Fire Festival. She has had to step down from performing this year, she won't be fit enough and the smoke will make breathing difficult, but she's still involved in costumes.

She always has something on the go, so, I wasn't surprised to see a heap of lace lying on the table, Kat saw me feeling it's texture. "Oh, Milo shed her skin today" she said, "let me show you how lovely and bright she looks." She did indeed look very shiny and bright. Shedding also increases her activity so we all had a nice play with the Royal python.

If I'd even thought I would be using this for a blip I would have borrowed katkatkat's tripod to get a sharper image. Mine was 3 floors down and up the road.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.