Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Waiting for the rice to cook.

 A quiet day, some house stuff, grocery shopping, a little yard work.  We picked the last of the raspberries from the garden, not many left but delicious nonetheless (extra).

I don't know if this is happening to anyone else but blip seems to be purging comments listed in the comments notification menu (not from the journal entries).  I've noticed since I got back from my trip that any comment notifications older than a week are purged from the menu.  I'm wondering if this is a new thing and blip is no longer storing them for more than 7 days?  Is this happening to anyone else?  I guess it's not a huge deal but it does mean that I've lost a lot of comments that I've not responded to over the weeks; I often read through them when they come in then I like to go back when time allows to respond properly.  Now it appears that blip no longer allows time.  I'm bummed.  Sigh.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.