Hanullis

By Hanulli

Autumn colours

I was late outside  to sort the waste. The dustbins had to be by the street in the early morning. We have a big spotlight there that dunks the garden in a spooky light, especially a colourful wet acer.
I had no tripod with me and I tried several things. Lots of tries and lots of errors! But I like this result!

It s a bit like I felt. We had a bad family discussion about the use of our weak internet. Especially in the late evening, when I get some time for researching or for blip there is a poor (really poor) internet, caused by familymembers looking at films. I have a big backlog of commenting you will have noticed. But we got no good solution and so I have no idea when I get the opportunity  to enjoy blip... today we have school vacation and I try it in the morning.
My apologies and be sure it is not an indifferentism.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.