Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Counting

Finished back-blipping stuff, now onto talking about everything, rather than attempting to remember stuff from days gone by.

Back to school today after a brilliant weekend. Still cooling down after the ball, possibly more than yesterday even. It was so brilliant, and I want to go back, but can't for another entire YEAR. ARGHH. I need to stop counting the moments so much, like I did on the night, and like I do all the time.

Had nothing to do in photography so started on photo shopping. Putting a picture of myself onto a forest background :L

Half day at school because of junior parent interviews, so got out at 12:30. Went to St Lukes with everyone (or thereabouts) as it E is back in NZ for a while, and it was D's birthday (she had cake which I grabbed and had to eat strangely, K said I looked like a hobo and I couldn't stop laughing). Was having a somewhat good, somewhat bad time at St Lukes (good because of friends, bad because we were just sitting around watching a few people eat :P), when we got up and finally went to do something. A and J ran off and I tried to follow them. Got to Jay Jays then felt bad so went to look around. Couldn't find anyone so wandered around by myself for around half an hour. I chose to be sulky the whole rest of the time which ruined it for me, and that was stupid. I was pissed but am actually more pissed at myself now. I should have just got over it and enjoyed the rest of the time, and now I find myself wondering if I've given up something that won't happen again :( Hope people know I'm sorry for acting that way :/

The consolation was that D was there to cheer me up with her energy. Thank you for being so awesome when it was actually your birthday :)

Have to go now I think, I've done no homework but I should :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.