Katalina

Call this one of those desperate blips, where I try to justify it as an experiment. Yes, high ISO on the new little camera, and on macro. It's literally centimeters from her face. Got on pretty well, for a desperate blip. So, the one cool thing I have discovered about cats, you need never go blipless (I am sure there must be other things ...)

The day. The usual. Emails, calls, meetings. Home mid-afternoon as one of our work reception desks that been in my garage for 18 months post-earthquake finally sold. Relief. Wednesday I get rid of a server cabinet and then will have most of the garage back.

To the bike shop, an unusual issue with my gears. Solved, but I am unsure ... Ski drop offs, work, Pilates, home.

It's going to be a busy week, away next week for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.