Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Mono Monday 90: Travel

     If you are traveling, make sure you take the proper "fruit" with you!     I didn't want to do the normal travel thing, so sneaked my husbands trains outside for a quick blip!   He has been setting them up for Christmas already, which does take some time. We will take them down sometime in February or March- (Which means when they keep falling off the track too much)
      I picked up this bottle of wine at the grocery store, it is a spin off of the Show  Once upon a Time.   Great show, but I need to rent the last 2 seasons and just sit down and watch them.    
     thanks for the positive comments and stars for my recent re-try of the board walk at Narbeck wildlife center.    All appreciated!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.