A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Tiny Tuesday 21 :: TT21 :: Zombie Disco......

I think I may have to explain myself.

My sister gave me this small charm of a cassette and lightening bolt I have on my keyring. It represents a band called The Cassettez who's lead singer is my niece, Bex.

I have mentioned The Cassettez before when they launched a free single 'X-Ray Eyes'. On Friday 23rd they launch their first iTunes song 'Zombie Disco'. I believe there has been some billboard advertising in the North East and Glasgow.

You can hear the song and watch the zombie video that goes with it on YouTube. **A little warning, if you don't like zombies I'd suggest you just listen and not watch.... ;o))

Back home now, have photo club tonight so will catch up on comments from tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.