Blue is the colour ...

For Donovan blue is the colour of the sky, and indeed sometimes that is true, and we have had some blue sky and sunshine today.

For me blue is the colour on my face and hands as we have been painting the fence blue. Most of the paint went on the fence, but some of it seems to have transferred to me. The roof of the bird feeder also got a splash or two of blue paint.

Cosmo was not feeing well today, she either has a bug, or has eaten something that was better left uneaten. so in addition to painting the fence we have also been puppy sitting. She seemed fine most of the time, if a little quieter than usual. I think she will be fine when whatever it is has worked its way through her system.

I believe today will be 1500 Blips without a break. I suppose this should have called for something exceptional on the photographic front. Instead it is my exceptional painting skill on display.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.