little gifts

“I will soothe you and heal you,
I will bring you roses.
I too have been covered with thorns.” 
Rumi


We've received a letter today from the school Helena took an exam two weeks ago and really wanted to get to ... yes ... when I told her and read the results out, her little crocodile tears were just sliding down her lovely, rosy cheeks, my baby was really upset she did not get the results she really wanted. 
I could not be happier and prouder (mum) to witness that, she tried her hardest and worked really good and just wished she get what she wanted but there is another script written for her ... my baby ... life if full of winding roads and straight lines sometimes but most of all its for people who are trying to get through with a little bit of luck and hope in their hearts ... I love you even more Helena :)
A


Ps. Happy birthday to my late dad and his late mum ... love you always and forever! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.