sylvia2379

By MissGiggles

286/365

Couldn't resist showing you the culprits for me having been laid up for a week hence no blips.
One day everything is normal take tablets one a day as prescribed by the doctor & bham, couldn't get out of bed, excruciating headache constant for eight days, sweats, chills, sick & could hardly speak. I thought it was a virus & just had to let it take it's course. Doctor came out & I got sent to hospital they thought I had taken to many paracetamol by my test results but I knew I hadn't anyway more test & a scan & it turned out it was the tablets I was prescribed, just one of the unlucky ones. By the condition of my liver they thought I was a heavy drinker thank goodness a blood test two weeks before was normal, now I just need time for it to repair itself.
I will enjoy looking at all your journals over the next few days, whilst I recuperate.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.