My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Raining Again

A long and busy day at work. It's not easy when I have to switch roles several times a day (teacher, writer, presenter, admin, learning technologist...) but I do like my job.

I had an unusual lesson with my chemists today. We did some science stuff, discussed scifi movies and had first two academic presentations with feedback and recording for later self-reflection session. 3 of my students stayed in for another hour after the lesson ended immersed in a very interesting, engaging and professional academic discussion on the presentation they've just heard. I was impressed by both their language skills and maturity. I had to finish their talk after 60 min to prevent my hubby from being mad at me not coming home in the evening. Luckily he was waiting for me with lovely samosa dinner. He's so sweet!

Have a lovely day dear blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.