Lala's Journal

By Lala

Who are you looking at?

This threesome of peafowl were outside the education centre this morning. I looked closer through the window and the male decided to stare me out! Even waited while I got my phone out my pocket to take his picture! Regretfully some reflections.

Still sorting the refurb of the centre due to be carried out in January. I asked my team to chose which colour flooring they preferred and now have 10 different choices! I will have to call in a disinterested party to help out, because so far I have choices ranging from the proverbial beige through to lilac!

October is going so quickly and all the time I feel the tension mounting as November approaches. It will be Four years this year and I still can't believe it!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.