id:FOR

By FOR

crossing the night

It' s really interesting to do the blip every night this week.

To be honest, usually I have no idea what to do. So this week I'm finishing my work past 9.30 pm every day (except Sunday) with one important task : "It' s time. You must taking a blip in next 2 hours."

It is like the set up of your limit. All what you need to find for perfect composition are:

a/the right place
b/good weather conditions
c/brilliant timing.

Did I meet all those three factors in today' s blip?

Not sure.

a/place was good (middle of the street).
b/weather was not so bad (light rain - dangerous for camera only).
c/timing was almost ideal but I missed the chance for more light trails in the frame on the right side.

Well, that' s how it works for me right now. Nothing like the ideal state of "flow". I should explain this situation like practising and training in "light trails".

Right now I' m trying imagine the fact that I will be free for most of my day. And I should taking a photographs almost all day. 

What should I expect in this ideal situation? 
What could it be better for me in this case? 
Is there any guarantee of better results?

Basically I think that more time should be meaning more creative thinking about the compositions, less stress by hunting the "right frame" at "last minute" etc.

But it' s just only the thinking right now. Time to go sleep. Have a good night ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.