Quince Blossom

The winds are playing havoc with our various blossoms that are flowering at the moment.  This is the quince - delicate and simple.  There was a short lull between gusts so scooted out and took a few, most were less than average, but I rather liked this one.

Been organising my stuff for this weekends Creative Workshop where I (hopefully) will develop my photography into artwork - shucks, sounds as if I may be out of my depth!!!  Being held on Waiheke Island (off Auckland), leave early Friday morning and not home until Tuesday afternoon.  I've got wool, feathers, dried flowers/leaves, magazines, lace, bricbrac, broken coloured glass, wallpaper newspaper and some odds and ends from my scrapbooking days.  Oh, and a pen stick with images on.

Must hoon off now and prepare dinner.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.