Outstanding

There I was out standing and tied to The Boss while he fiddled with his gismo and made todays image.
It was outstanding that we were even there as the day has been variable with rain and winds that would blo the curls off a Wheaten Terrier which also made this pic even more outstanding as The Boss took shots with one hand on the cable release and the other on the tripod to stop it being blown over.
The plant thingies (Forgroundous Deadbitious) Pardon my Latin, are standing tall against the wind that is coming from the low cloud across the lake and I suspect it was peaking 100k at times into the Peninsula Bay area which has a property reputation for selling well on calm winter days.
Oh and all my curls survived undamaged which is outstanding as well.

Pawscript…Our luck held as it started to pour down just as I finished my drink bark at Suzz and The Boss was putting my car harness on. 

Oh (again) and it would also be outstanding if some “biological scientist” out there could come up with an english ID of these thingies too which look even grander in large.
Woof (Windy)

T  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.