Velofor

By Velofor

A heron.

At first I thought it was a bittern flying towards me but as it got closer it became clear it was a heron so ..... here we have a poor pic of a heron on a grey and dismal day.

After chasing the gp surgery for answers yesterday I had a call a few minutes ago saying the hospital will not answer their calls and it has now been approx. 6 weeks!!!! Someone needs sacking or shooting is how I feel but nobody will cos t will all get covered up. I don't even qualify for a flu jab this year although I have other years they told me yesterday even though I am awaiting surgery supposedly. The Harold Shipman legacy still reigns here. Also the woman said when I asked that they don't email or snail mail the hospital cos ringing them is the best way!!!! I should mention that it has been dragging on since march really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.