Hello darkness, my old friend #2

A shot from the traffic circle we have in the suburban area. There is really hay and trees in the middle and in spring time some red low plants...

After a busy day at work I did go for a late lunch with my daughter as she now has her couple day off time. Then some light household jobs.. Luckily my daughter helped her brother teaching him high school maths. The teacher that he has in high school course just now is maybe not the best one. So I hired today his sister for help.

I must admit, that this dark season is not my thing at all. Did visit to supermarket in the evening at 8pm and on the way captured this blip. Not too many pedestrians there anymore.

In the morning +3c, in the afternoon and in the evening too +9c.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.