Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Swanning around.

Feeling absolutely hellish. I'm so choked up with the cold and I can't stop coughing :( I think I might have actually pulled a muscle in my side coughing, now I'm trying to hold it in because it's so unbelievably painful, just breathing feels like I'm being stabbed!
God what a moany whinger I am! But yeah, it's pretty miserable.
I slept most of the day then managed to rouse myself enough to leave the house for an hour and go see a flat at the shore with Mags. Grabbed some emergency supplies from the garage on my way back (my cupboards are totally empty, when I finally foraged for food yesterday all I could find was the end of a packet of pasta and some rye bread...yep....tasty!) had a swift dinner and crawled back into my sick bed.
Ugh.
Can I just have my usual level of illness back please? I can't be doing with extras.


Steps - 4357

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.