BVFL33

By BVFL33

Only One Here ..What Is It ?

Last night the storm howled and sent me to sleep dreaming of wild seas and
'The Blue Men Of The Minch.' Rogues if ever there were .
This morning the winds had hardly died down but we drove to our favourite three beaches if only to to take note. Worthwhile as boiling is the best way they can be described. Even Clashnessie , usually so calm was hurling spray high up . Swimming was therefore cancelled on safety grounds.
However the trek gave me a splendid blip and an offering for Abstract Thursday. I'm working on this in the car and will upload as soon as possible .
What do you see? Many colours but looking carefully will result in the answer. Answer to be announced as soon as I'm in Manchester .The sky is now getting blue as we drive towards Inverness. Oh to turn back and return to the NW.
Tip ) All I did was invert the colours
Back home Thanks to you all for being so generous with your comments stars etc . You are all true blippers , ie ) very observant .I have loaded the original as an extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.