Regine

By Regine

Three Brothers

I joined this fabulous website to improve my photography skills and to keep track of what I am up to every day :)
And how much I enjoy to entertain some of you with my silly photo's and daily adventures, I would still like to learn all there is to know about photography, and that is not happening at the moment :)
Yesterday I got the camera back for at least a week, so I agreed with myself to make a photo for blip with it every day. Except when I don't have time he he...

So after work I cycled to one of my favourite parks in Breda, because it has a nice fountain, to try this. But when I got there, the fountain wasn't working
:( thanks a lot fountain!

This photo I made at Mols Parking (that is probably only funny to me...), and I liked it because it has some of my favourite churches on it. Left is a chapel where I made this photo, the middle one is the Big Church, a very pretty church. I don't think the right one had been blipped by me yet :)
I was trying out some settings of the camera (something with the light meter (?) hope that is the right translation) but I didn't get much wiser :(

For this evening I plannend to work on my results a bit more, but I think I have deserved a nice long hot bath with some equally nice music instead.

Over en uit!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.