make sure your gloves are good

Hello blippers
as you can see I am not having a great time
I am feeling very depressed at the mo
and I thought I would change the colour of a Pashmina that was left to me from a wonderful lady called Pearl King..
it was bought for her by her wonderful husband called Bill .
but  it was beige and I don't do Beige very well ..
so I decided to dye it Blackish !
being 100% Cashmere I was very careful I know she was watching me ..
Hello Pearl.
so I think I was being punished
My mobile rang just as I was stirring the bucket.
and I tried to answer it but the gloves would not work
so they hung up.
I had ripped off my gloves to reveal black hands lol
it was the only thing that made me laugh all day.
happy Friday all hope your life is better than mine xx
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.