My writing corner

 
Decided to blip my new writing corner, a little “nest” I have hijacked at the end of our living room because its light, warm, and airy.
 
 
Perched on the window is a poster I bought the other day for £3, to remind me of time passing. Only afterwards did I realise it's  Steve Jobs quote.
 
And the book I happen to be reading? Well if the author is to be believed we can all pack our bags and stop struggling because robots will do it all much faster and more efficient and of course cheaper. ( Unless you happen to be a personal carer because they haven’t figured out a way yet of automating that).
 
There is already an algorithm, Quill, which produces automated articles in a variety of areas, including sport, business, and politics.
And it generates a new story every thirty seconds.
 
Think I will go and dig the garden…
 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.