Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Illustration Friday - "Space"

My first day without going to college. Felt a bit strange but something I'm going to have to get used to. At least it was productive. Over the weekend I've been thinking how I can make sure I'm keeping busy and motivated doing artwork. One thing I'm planning on doing is entering Illustration Friday everyweek. The site gives you a topic (this week is Space) and anyone can enter doing a drawing based on this. You put your image on the site and when people click on it links to your blog so everyone can see your lovely artwork.
Think it's definitely a good thing to be doing right now. So here's my entry for the topic "space."

Link to Illustration Friday (anyone is free to take part)
Illustration Friday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.