Flower Friday

Yes, I just checked BikerBear and it is Friday today and there's nothing like a good gerbera to put a smile on my face.  

Thank goodness I have a smart phone to tell me which day it is, it even tells me when and where the sun is going to come up, the moon is going to set, whether it's going to rain or not, sometimes it even alerts me to someone's impending birthday.  I get another alert telling me I have a message on Facebook, I have a bill that needs to be paid and where I can get a good deal on photo books, camping gear, groceries, wine, health insurance, camera equipment etc. etc.  It even allows me to take this image to blip today for Flower Friday.  I could go on and on but my mobile just told me my dinner has just been served!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.